Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
Leadership Training: 

M/I Homes (Tentative)

Conference Room

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 10:00a to 2:30p
Team Building Rope Course: 

Summit Vision

8111 Schott Rd

Westerville, OH 43081

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 6:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 through Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Tentative - Spartans Cup Hockey Tournament: 

Lansing, MI

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 6:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 through Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Tentative - Buckeye Classic Hockey Tournament: 

Columbus, OH

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 6:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 through Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Tentative - Miami Tournament: 

Goggin Ice Center

610 S Oak St

Oxford, OH 45056

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 6:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 through Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Tentative - Three Rivers Cup Hockey Tournament: 

Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 6:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: