Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 9:00a to 10:00a
Off-Ice Conditioning: 

Westerville Central High School

7118 Mt Royal Ave

Westerville, OH 43082

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
High School Camp - July Session: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 7:10p to 8:10p
Off-Ice Conditioning: 

Easton Chiller

3600 Chiller Lane

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 7:10p to 8:10p
Middle School Camp - July Session: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 4:30p to 6:00p
High School Camp - July Session: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 6:10p to 7:10p
Middle School Camp - July Session: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 9:00a to 10:00a
Off-Ice Conditioning: 

Westerville Central High School

7118 Mt Royal Ave

Westerville, OH 43082

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Tryout Conditioning: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 4:30p to 6:00p
Tryout Conditioning: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Monday, Aug 6, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Tryout Conditioning: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 4:30p to 6:00p
Tryout Conditioning: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 5:30p to 7:00p
Tryout Conditioning: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 6:30p to 7:50p
WWHA Tryouts: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 1:15p to 2:35p
WWHA Tryouts: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 12:00p to 1:00p
WWHA Tryouts: 

Chiller Easton

3600 Chiller Ln

Columbus, OH 43219

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 12:00p to 3:00p
WWHA Season Kick-Off Cookout: 

McNamara Park

7049 Big Walnut Rd

Galena, OH 43021